top of page

THE MAFIA AND HIS ANGEL

Alessio...

Cold. Ruthless. Killer. I am respected and feared by all. I wasn't put on this earth to love or be loved. I was put here to wipe out every last member of the damn Abandonato mafia, to pay them back for my mother's death. When I find a stranger girl hiding, beaten, under my bed, I don't let her live out compassion. She's a trinket, my plaything.

Ayla...

I thought Alessio was only one more man who wanted to use me, hurt me, and throw me away. I don't know what it is to trust anymore. I can't find my heart under the pain. Alessio found it. He touched it, and brought it alive again. But if he discovers just how dangerous I am to him...I'll lose my life.

COMMENT

ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!

This book has made me cry, laugh, and be absolutely pissed at all once. I have definitely become attached to every single character!

  • 1486164222-goodreadslinersquare_79636
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
IMAGES 
ARCHIVE
bottom of page